All CollectionsSettingsSettingsWorkspace name, kill switch, safety, teammates, tags, templates, suppressions, and import history.9 articlesTurn on the kill switchInvite teammates and change rolesChange workspace name and timezoneSafety mode, risk budget, and canaryCreate a message templateSuppress a contact, domain, or LinkedIn URLCheck import historyResend or revoke a teammate inviteRead the workspace audit log